Calendar

30

Morning Worship

30th May 2021
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
Christians love to get together to help each other to praise the Lord Jesus Christ. We also want to help each other to grow spiritually. Wherever you are on your...
More Info
1

Discipleship Group (through zoom)

1st June 2021
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
3

Missionary Prayer meeting

3rd June 2021
19:30 - 20:30
More Info
6

Morning Worship with Communion

6th June 2021
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
More Info
8

Discipleship Group (through zoom)

8th June 2021
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
10

Bible study and prayer meeting

10th June 2021
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
13

Morning Worship

13th June 2021
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
Christians love to get together to help each other to praise the Lord Jesus Christ. We also want to help each other to grow spiritually. Wherever you are on your...
More Info
17

Bible study and prayer meeting

17th June 2021
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
19

Thanksgiving service - Kay Desai

19th June 2021
14:00 - 15:00
More Info
20

Morning worship

20th June 2021
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY

Until at least the end of the Covid-19 restrictions, family services will be suspended. We hope to be able to re-start them sometime in 2021.

More Info
22

Discipleship Group (through zoom)

22nd June 2021
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
24

Bible study and prayer meeting

24th June 2021
19:30 - 20:30

Currently being undertaken via zoom. 

More Info
27

Morning Worship

27th June 2021
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
Christians love to get together to help each other to praise the Lord Jesus Christ. We also want to help each other to grow spiritually. Wherever you are on your...
More Info
29

Discipleship Group (through zoom)

29th June 2021
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
1

Missionary Prayer meeting

1st July 2021
19:30 - 20:30
More Info
June 2021
Tuesday 22 June
Thursday 24 June
19:30
/ 19:30 - 20:30
Sunday 27 June
10:30
/ 10:30 - 11:30 / Avenue Evangelical Church
Tuesday 29 June
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, May 30
  • Mon, May 31
  • Tue, Jun 01
  • Wed, Jun 02
  • Thu, Jun 03
  • Fri, Jun 04
  • Sat, Jun 05
  • Sun, Jun 06
  • Mon, Jun 07
  • Tue, Jun 08
  • Wed, Jun 09
  • Thu, Jun 10
  • Fri, Jun 11
  • Sat, Jun 12
  • Sun, Jun 13
  • Mon, Jun 14
  • Tue, Jun 15
  • Wed, Jun 16
  • Thu, Jun 17
  • Fri, Jun 18
  • Sat, Jun 19
  • Sun, Jun 20
  • Mon, Jun 21
  • Tue, Jun 22
  • Wed, Jun 23
  • Thu, Jun 24
  • Fri, Jun 25
  • Sat, Jun 26
  • Sun, Jun 27
  • Mon, Jun 28
  • Tue, Jun 29
  • Wed, Jun 30
  • Thu, Jul 01
  • Fri, Jul 02
  • Sat, Jul 03