Calendar

2

Discipleship Group

2nd August 2022
19:00 - 21:00

Currently done via zoom

More Info
7

Open to God - not on this month - next meeting 3rd September

7th August 2022
18:30 - 20:00
This used to be our healing prayer service, but in 2019 we changed it to Open to God to reflect the fact that God is sovereign and so is his...
More Info
9

Discipleship Group

9th August 2022
19:00 - 21:00

Currently done via zoom

More Info
16

Discipleship Group

16th August 2022
19:00 - 21:00

Currently done via zoom

More Info
23

Discipleship Group

23rd August 2022
19:00 - 21:00

Currently done via zoom

More Info
25

Filling Station week - no meeting here so that people can go to the meeting

25th August 2022
19:30 - 20:30
More Info
30

Discipleship Group

30th August 2022
19:00 - 21:00

Currently done via zoom

More Info
August 2022
Tuesday 23 August
19:00
/ 19:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 30 August
19:00
/ 19:00 - 21:00
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Jul 31
  • Mon, Aug 01
  • Tue, Aug 02
  • Wed, Aug 03
  • Thu, Aug 04
  • Fri, Aug 05
  • Sat, Aug 06
  • Sun, Aug 07
  • Mon, Aug 08
  • Tue, Aug 09
  • Wed, Aug 10
  • Thu, Aug 11
  • Fri, Aug 12
  • Sat, Aug 13
  • Sun, Aug 14
  • Mon, Aug 15
  • Tue, Aug 16
  • Wed, Aug 17
  • Thu, Aug 18
  • Fri, Aug 19
  • Sat, Aug 20
  • Sun, Aug 21
  • Mon, Aug 22
  • Tue, Aug 23
  • Wed, Aug 24
  • Thu, Aug 25
  • Fri, Aug 26
  • Sat, Aug 27
  • Sun, Aug 28
  • Mon, Aug 29
  • Tue, Aug 30
  • Wed, Aug 31
  • Thu, Sep 01
  • Fri, Sep 02
  • Sat, Sep 03