Calendar

28

Discipleship Group

28th June 2022
19:00 - 21:00

Currently done via zoom

More Info
5

Discipleship Group

5th July 2022
19:00 - 21:00

Currently done via zoom

More Info
12

Discipleship Group

12th July 2022
19:00 - 21:00

Currently done via zoom

More Info
14

No meeting - Filling Station at Stratford St Andrew

14th July 2022
19:30 - 21:00

We won't be meeting tonight. This is to enable people to attend the monthy Filling Station meeting at the Riverside Centre in Stratford St Andrew at 7.30pm (7pm for food). 

More Info
19

Discipleship Group

19th July 2022
19:00 - 21:00

Currently done via zoom

More Info
26

Discipleship Group

26th July 2022
19:00 - 21:00

Currently done via zoom

More Info
28

Bible study and prayer meeting

28th July 2022
19:30 - 20:30
More Info
2

Discipleship Group

2nd August 2022
19:00 - 21:00

Currently done via zoom

More Info
July 2022
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Jun 26
  • Mon, Jun 27
  • Tue, Jun 28
  • Wed, Jun 29
  • Thu, Jun 30
  • Fri, Jul 01
  • Sat, Jul 02
  • Sun, Jul 03
  • Mon, Jul 04
  • Tue, Jul 05
  • Wed, Jul 06
  • Thu, Jul 07
  • Fri, Jul 08
  • Sat, Jul 09
  • Sun, Jul 10
  • Mon, Jul 11
  • Tue, Jul 12
  • Wed, Jul 13
  • Thu, Jul 14
  • Fri, Jul 15
  • Sat, Jul 16
  • Sun, Jul 17
  • Mon, Jul 18
  • Tue, Jul 19
  • Wed, Jul 20
  • Thu, Jul 21
  • Fri, Jul 22
  • Sat, Jul 23
  • Sun, Jul 24
  • Mon, Jul 25
  • Tue, Jul 26
  • Wed, Jul 27
  • Thu, Jul 28
  • Fri, Jul 29
  • Sat, Jul 30
  • Sun, Jul 31
  • Mon, Aug 01
  • Tue, Aug 02
  • Wed, Aug 03
  • Thu, Aug 04
  • Fri, Aug 05
  • Sat, Aug 06