Calendar

7

Discipleship Group

7th June 2022
19:00 - 21:00

Currently done via zoom

More Info
14

Discipleship Group

14th June 2022
19:00 - 21:00

Currently done via zoom

More Info
21

Discipleship Group

21st June 2022
19:00 - 21:00

Currently done via zoom

More Info
23

Filling Station week - no meeting here so that people can go to the meeting

23rd June 2022
19:30 - 20:30
More Info
28

Discipleship Group

28th June 2022
19:00 - 21:00

Currently done via zoom

More Info
June 2022
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, May 29
  • Mon, May 30
  • Tue, May 31
  • Wed, Jun 01
  • Thu, Jun 02
  • Fri, Jun 03
  • Sat, Jun 04
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Sun, Jun 05
  • Mon, Jun 06
  • Tue, Jun 07
  • Wed, Jun 08
  • Thu, Jun 09
  • Fri, Jun 10
  • Sat, Jun 11
  • Sun, Jun 12
  • Mon, Jun 13
  • Tue, Jun 14
  • Wed, Jun 15
  • Thu, Jun 16
  • Fri, Jun 17
  • Sat, Jun 18
  • Sun, Jun 19
  • Mon, Jun 20
  • Tue, Jun 21
  • Wed, Jun 22
  • Thu, Jun 23
  • Fri, Jun 24
  • Sat, Jun 25
  • Sun, Jun 26
  • Mon, Jun 27
  • Tue, Jun 28
  • Wed, Jun 29
  • Thu, Jun 30
  • Fri, Jul 01
  • Sat, Jul 02