Calendar

27

Morning Worship

27th March 2022
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
Christians love to get together to help each other to praise the Lord Jesus Christ. We also want to help each other to grow spiritually. Wherever you are on your...
More Info
29

Discipleship Group

29th March 2022
19:00 - 21:00

Currently done via zoom

More Info
31

Bible study and prayer meeting

31st March 2022
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
2

From alcoholic atheist to church leader: finding life that lasts

2nd April 2022
19:00 - 20:00
How does an avowed atheist and an alcoholic end up being a church leader? What happens to bring about such a change? Do you have to throw away your brains...
More Info
3

Morning Worship with Communion

3rd April 2022
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
More Info
3

Special healing prayer service

3rd April 2022
18:30 - 20:00
This is a special service where we will be praying for healing. You cna come along to be prayed for or, if you prefer, you can email your prayer request...
More Info
5

Discipleship Group

5th April 2022
19:00 - 21:00

Currently done via zoom

More Info
7

Missionary Prayer meeting

7th April 2022
19:30 - 20:30
More Info
10

Morning Worship

10th April 2022
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
Christians love to get together to help each other to praise the Lord Jesus Christ. We also want to help each other to grow spiritually. Wherever you are on your...
More Info
12

Discipleship Group

12th April 2022
19:00 - 21:00

Currently done via zoom

More Info
14

Bible study and prayer meeting

14th April 2022
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
15

An Hour at the Cross

15th April 2022
15:00 - 16:00

A reflective service as we think of what Christ did for us that first Good Friday

More Info
17

Morning worship

17th April 2022
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY

Until at least the end of the Covid-19 restrictions, family services will be suspended. We hope to be able to re-start them sometime in 2021.

More Info
19

Discipleship Group

19th April 2022
19:00 - 21:00

Currently done via zoom

More Info
21

Bible study and prayer meeting

21st April 2022
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
24

Morning Worship

24th April 2022
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
Christians love to get together to help each other to praise the Lord Jesus Christ. We also want to help each other to grow spiritually. Wherever you are on your...
More Info
26

Discipleship Group

26th April 2022
19:00 - 21:00

Currently done via zoom

More Info
28

Filling Station week - no meeting here so that people can go to the meeting

28th April 2022
19:30 - 20:30
More Info
April 2022
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Apr 03
  • Mon, Apr 04
  • Tue, Apr 05
  • Wed, Apr 06
  • Thu, Apr 07
  • Fri, Apr 08
  • Sat, Apr 09
  • Sun, Apr 10
  • Mon, Apr 11
  • Tue, Apr 12
  • Wed, Apr 13
  • Thu, Apr 14
  • Fri, Apr 15
  • Sat, Apr 16
  • Sun, Apr 17
  • Mon, Apr 18
  • Tue, Apr 19
  • Wed, Apr 20
  • Thu, Apr 21
  • Fri, Apr 22
  • Sat, Apr 23
  • Sun, Apr 24
  • Mon, Apr 25
  • Tue, Apr 26
  • Wed, Apr 27
  • Thu, Apr 28
  • Fri, Apr 29
  • Sat, Apr 30