Calendar

31

Discipleship Group

31st August 2021
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
7

Discipleship Group

7th September 2021
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
14

Discipleship Group

14th September 2021
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
16

Missionary prayer meeting

16th September 2021
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
21

Discipleship Group

21st September 2021
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
23

Bible study and prayer meeting

23rd September 2021
19:30 - 20:30

Currently being undertaken via zoom. 

More Info
28

Discipleship Group

28th September 2021
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
September 2021
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Aug 29
  • Mon, Aug 30
  • Tue, Aug 31
  • Wed, Sep 01
  • Thu, Sep 02
  • Fri, Sep 03
  • Sat, Sep 04
  • Sun, Sep 05
  • Mon, Sep 06
  • Tue, Sep 07
  • Wed, Sep 08
  • Thu, Sep 09
  • Fri, Sep 10
  • Sat, Sep 11
  • Sun, Sep 12
  • Mon, Sep 13
  • Tue, Sep 14
  • Wed, Sep 15
  • Thu, Sep 16
  • Fri, Sep 17
  • Sat, Sep 18
  • Sun, Sep 19
  • Mon, Sep 20
  • Tue, Sep 21
  • Wed, Sep 22
  • Thu, Sep 23
  • Fri, Sep 24
  • Sat, Sep 25
  • Sun, Sep 26
  • Mon, Sep 27
  • Tue, Sep 28
  • Wed, Sep 29
  • Thu, Sep 30
  • Fri, Oct 01
  • Sat, Oct 02