Calendar

1

Morning Worship with Communion

1st August 2021
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
More Info
3

Discipleship Group

3rd August 2021
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
5

Missionary Prayer meeting

5th August 2021
19:30 - 20:30
More Info
8

Morning Worship

8th August 2021
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
Christians love to get together to help each other to praise the Lord Jesus Christ. We also want to help each other to grow spiritually. Wherever you are on your...
More Info
10

Discipleship Group

10th August 2021
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
12

Bible study and prayer meeting

12th August 2021
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
15

Morning worship

15th August 2021
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY

Until at least the end of the Covid-19 restrictions, family services will be suspended. We hope to be able to re-start them sometime in 2021.

More Info
17

Discipleship Group

17th August 2021
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
19

Bible study and prayer meeting

19th August 2021
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
22

Morning Worship

22nd August 2021
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
Christians love to get together to help each other to praise the Lord Jesus Christ. We also want to help each other to grow spiritually. Wherever you are on your...
More Info
24

Discipleship Group

24th August 2021
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
26

Bible study and prayer meeting

26th August 2021
19:30 - 20:30

Currently being undertaken via zoom. 

More Info
29

Morning Worship

29th August 2021
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
Christians love to get together to help each other to praise the Lord Jesus Christ. We also want to help each other to grow spiritually. Wherever you are on your...
More Info
31

Discipleship Group

31st August 2021
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
2

Missionary Prayer meeting

2nd September 2021
19:30 - 20:30
More Info
August 2021
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Aug 01
  • Mon, Aug 02
  • Tue, Aug 03
  • Wed, Aug 04
  • Thu, Aug 05
  • Fri, Aug 06
  • Sat, Aug 07
  • Sun, Aug 08
  • Mon, Aug 09
  • Tue, Aug 10
  • Wed, Aug 11
  • Thu, Aug 12
  • Fri, Aug 13
  • Sat, Aug 14
  • Sun, Aug 15
  • Mon, Aug 16
  • Tue, Aug 17
  • Wed, Aug 18
  • Thu, Aug 19
  • Fri, Aug 20
  • Sat, Aug 21
  • Sun, Aug 22
  • Mon, Aug 23
  • Tue, Aug 24
  • Wed, Aug 25
  • Thu, Aug 26
  • Fri, Aug 27
  • Sat, Aug 28
  • Sun, Aug 29
  • Mon, Aug 30
  • Tue, Aug 31
  • Wed, Sep 01
  • Thu, Sep 02
  • Fri, Sep 03
  • Sat, Sep 04