Calendar

27

Morning Worship

27th June 2021
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
Christians love to get together to help each other to praise the Lord Jesus Christ. We also want to help each other to grow spiritually. Wherever you are on your...
More Info
4

Morning Worship with Communion

4th July 2021
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
More Info
11

Morning Worship

11th July 2021
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
Christians love to get together to help each other to praise the Lord Jesus Christ. We also want to help each other to grow spiritually. Wherever you are on your...
More Info
18

Morning worship

18th July 2021
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY

Until at least the end of the Covid-19 restrictions, family services will be suspended. We hope to be able to re-start them sometime in 2021.

More Info
25

Morning Worship

25th July 2021
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
Christians love to get together to help each other to praise the Lord Jesus Christ. We also want to help each other to grow spiritually. Wherever you are on your...
More Info
July 2021
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Jun 27
  • Mon, Jun 28
  • Tue, Jun 29
  • Wed, Jun 30
  • Thu, Jul 01
  • Fri, Jul 02
  • Sat, Jul 03
  • Sun, Jul 04
  • Mon, Jul 05
  • Tue, Jul 06
  • Wed, Jul 07
  • Thu, Jul 08
  • Fri, Jul 09
  • Sat, Jul 10
  • Sun, Jul 11
  • Mon, Jul 12
  • Tue, Jul 13
  • Wed, Jul 14
  • Thu, Jul 15
  • Fri, Jul 16
  • Sat, Jul 17
  • Sun, Jul 18
  • Mon, Jul 19
  • Tue, Jul 20
  • Wed, Jul 21
  • Thu, Jul 22
  • Fri, Jul 23
  • Sat, Jul 24
  • Sun, Jul 25
  • Mon, Jul 26
  • Tue, Jul 27
  • Wed, Jul 28
  • Thu, Jul 29
  • Fri, Jul 30
  • Sat, Jul 31