Calendar

25

Morning Worship

25th April 2021
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
Christians love to get together to help each other to praise the Lord Jesus Christ. We also want to help each other to grow spiritually. Wherever you are on your...
More Info
27

Discipleship Group (through zoom)

27th April 2021
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
29

Bible study and prayer meeting

29th April 2021
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
2

Morning Worship with Communion

2nd May 2021
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
More Info
4

Discipleship Group (through zoom)

4th May 2021
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
6

Missionary Prayer meeting

6th May 2021
19:30 - 20:30
More Info
9

Morning Worship

9th May 2021
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
Christians love to get together to help each other to praise the Lord Jesus Christ. We also want to help each other to grow spiritually. Wherever you are on your...
More Info
11

Discipleship Group (through zoom)

11th May 2021
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
13

Bible study and prayer meeting

13th May 2021
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
16

Morning worship

16th May 2021
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY

Until at least the end of the Covid-19 restrictions, family services will be suspended. We hope to be able to re-start them sometime in 2021.

More Info
18

Discipleship Group (through zoom)

18th May 2021
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
20

Bible study and prayer meeting

20th May 2021
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
23

Morning Worship

23rd May 2021
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
Christians love to get together to help each other to praise the Lord Jesus Christ. We also want to help each other to grow spiritually. Wherever you are on your...
More Info
25

Discipleship Group (through zoom)

25th May 2021
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
27

No meeting at church - Filling Station meets at Stratford St. Andrew starting at 7.00pm

27th May 2021
19:30 - 20:30
More Info
30

Morning Worship

30th May 2021
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
Christians love to get together to help each other to praise the Lord Jesus Christ. We also want to help each other to grow spiritually. Wherever you are on your...
More Info
1

Discipleship Group (through zoom)

1st June 2021
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
3

Missionary Prayer meeting

3rd June 2021
19:30 - 20:30
More Info
May 2021
Sunday 2 May
10:30
/ 10:30 - 11:30 / Avenue Evangelical Church
Tuesday 4 May
Thursday 6 May
19:30
/ 19:30 - 20:30
Sunday 9 May
10:30
/ 10:30 - 11:30 / Avenue Evangelical Church
Tuesday 11 May
Thursday 13 May
19:30
/ 19:30 - 21:00
Sunday 16 May
10:30
/ 10:30 - 11:30 / Avenue Evangelical Church
Tuesday 18 May
Thursday 20 May
19:30
/ 19:30 - 21:00
Sunday 23 May
10:30
/ 10:30 - 11:30 / Avenue Evangelical Church
Tuesday 25 May
Sunday 30 May
10:30
/ 10:30 - 11:30 / Avenue Evangelical Church
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Apr 25
  • Mon, Apr 26
  • Tue, Apr 27
  • Wed, Apr 28
  • Thu, Apr 29
  • Fri, Apr 30
  • Sat, May 01
  • Sun, May 02
  • Mon, May 03
  • Tue, May 04
  • Wed, May 05
  • Thu, May 06
  • Fri, May 07
  • Sat, May 08
  • Sun, May 09
  • Mon, May 10
  • Tue, May 11
  • Wed, May 12
  • Thu, May 13
  • Fri, May 14
  • Sat, May 15
  • Sun, May 16
  • Mon, May 17
  • Tue, May 18
  • Wed, May 19
  • Thu, May 20
  • Fri, May 21
  • Sat, May 22
  • Sun, May 30
  • Mon, May 31
  • Tue, Jun 01
  • Wed, Jun 02
  • Thu, Jun 03
  • Fri, Jun 04
  • Sat, Jun 05