Calendar

28

Morning Worship

28th February 2021
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
Christians love to get together to help each other to praise the Lord Jesus Christ. We also want to help each other to grow spiritually. Wherever you are on your...
More Info
2

Discipleship Group (through zoom)

2nd March 2021
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
7

Morning Worship with Communion

7th March 2021
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
More Info
9

Discipleship Group (through zoom)

9th March 2021
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
11

Bible study and prayer meeting

11th March 2021
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
14

Morning Worship

14th March 2021
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
Christians love to get together to help each other to praise the Lord Jesus Christ. We also want to help each other to grow spiritually. Wherever you are on your...
More Info
16

Discipleship Group (through zoom)

16th March 2021
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
18

Bible study and prayer meeting

18th March 2021
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
21

Morning worship

21st March 2021
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY

Until at least the end of the Covid-19 restrictions, family services will be suspended. We hope to be able to re-start them sometime in 2021.

More Info
23

Discipleship Group (through zoom)

23rd March 2021
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
25

No meeting at church - Filling Station meets at Stratford St. Andrew starting at 7.00pm

25th March 2021
19:30 - 20:30
More Info
28

Morning Worship

28th March 2021
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
Christians love to get together to help each other to praise the Lord Jesus Christ. We also want to help each other to grow spiritually. Wherever you are on your...
More Info
30

Discipleship Group (through zoom)

30th March 2021
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
2

An Hour at the Cross

2nd April 2021
15:00 - 16:00
This is a reflective service as we think about what it means for us that Christ was crucified.  As with all our services at present we will be meeting in the...
More Info
March 2021
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Feb 28
  • Mon, Mar 01
  • Tue, Mar 02
  • Wed, Mar 03
  • Thu, Mar 04
  • Fri, Mar 05
  • Sat, Mar 06
  • Sun, Mar 07
  • Mon, Mar 08
  • Tue, Mar 09
  • Wed, Mar 10
  • Thu, Mar 11
  • Fri, Mar 12
  • Sat, Mar 13
  • Sun, Mar 14
  • Mon, Mar 15
  • Tue, Mar 16
  • Wed, Mar 17
  • Thu, Mar 18
  • Fri, Mar 19
  • Sat, Mar 20
  • Sun, Mar 28
  • Mon, Mar 29
  • Tue, Mar 30
  • Wed, Mar 31
  • Thu, Apr 01
  • Fri, Apr 02
  • Sat, Apr 03