Calendar

29

Discipleship Group (through zoom)

29th December 2020
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
5

Discipleship Group (through zoom)

5th January 2021
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
12

Discipleship Group (through zoom)

12th January 2021
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
19

Discipleship Group (through zoom)

19th January 2021
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
26

Discipleship Group (through zoom)

26th January 2021
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
28

No meeting at church - Filling Station meets at Stratford St. Andrew starting at 7.00pm

28th January 2021
19:30 - 20:30
More Info
2

Discipleship Group (through zoom)

2nd February 2021
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
January 2021
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Dec 27
  • Mon, Dec 28
  • Tue, Dec 29
  • Wed, Dec 30
  • Thu, Dec 31
  • Fri, Jan 01
  • Sat, Jan 02
  • Sun, Jan 03
  • Mon, Jan 04
  • Tue, Jan 05
  • Wed, Jan 06
  • Thu, Jan 07
  • Fri, Jan 08
  • Sat, Jan 09
  • Sun, Jan 10
  • Mon, Jan 11
  • Tue, Jan 12
  • Wed, Jan 13
  • Thu, Jan 14
  • Fri, Jan 15
  • Sat, Jan 16
  • Sun, Jan 17
  • Mon, Jan 18
  • Tue, Jan 19
  • Wed, Jan 20
  • Thu, Jan 21
  • Fri, Jan 22
  • Sat, Jan 23
  • Sun, Jan 24
  • Mon, Jan 25
  • Tue, Jan 26
  • Wed, Jan 27
  • Thu, Jan 28
  • Fri, Jan 29
  • Sat, Jan 30
  • Sun, Jan 31
  • Mon, Feb 01
  • Tue, Feb 02
  • Wed, Feb 03
  • Thu, Feb 04
  • Fri, Feb 05
  • Sat, Feb 06