Calendar

29

Morning Worship

29th November 2020
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
Christians love to get together to help each other to praise the Lord Jesus Christ. We also want to help each other to grow spiritually. Wherever you are on your...
More Info
29

Informal Prayer and Worship (suspended - see "Sunday Services" page)

29th November 2020
18:30 - 19:30
More Info
1

Discipleship Group (through zoom)

1st December 2020
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
3

Missionary Prayer meeting

3rd December 2020
19:30 - 20:30
More Info
6

Morning Worship with Communion

6th December 2020
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
More Info
8

Discipleship Group (through zoom)

8th December 2020
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
10

Bible study and prayer meeting

10th December 2020
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
13

Morning Worship

13th December 2020
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
Christians love to get together to help each other to praise the Lord Jesus Christ. We also want to help each other to grow spiritually. Wherever you are on your...
More Info
15

Discipleship Group (through zoom)

15th December 2020
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
17

Bible study and prayer meeting

17th December 2020
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
20

Carols by candlelight

20th December 2020
16:00 - 17:00
This year will be somewhat different to previous years. Due to Covid-19 restrictions, we cannot extend an open invite to the public to attend in person at the service. What...
More Info
22

Discipleship Group (through zoom)

22nd December 2020
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
24

No meeting at church - Filling Station meets at Stratford St. Andrew starting at 7.00pm

24th December 2020
19:30 - 20:30
More Info
25

Christmas morning service

25th December 2020
10:00 - 11:00
More Info
27

Morning Worship

27th December 2020
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
Christians love to get together to help each other to praise the Lord Jesus Christ. We also want to help each other to grow spiritually. Wherever you are on your...
More Info
29

Discipleship Group (through zoom)

29th December 2020
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
31

Bible study and prayer meeting

31st December 2020
19:30 - 21:00
More Info
December 2020
Sunday 6 December
10:30
/ 10:30 - 11:30 / Avenue Evangelical Church
Tuesday 8 December
Thursday 10 December
19:30
/ 19:30 - 21:00
Sunday 13 December
10:30
/ 10:30 - 11:30 / Avenue Evangelical Church
Tuesday 15 December
Thursday 17 December
19:30
/ 19:30 - 21:00
Sunday 20 December
16:00
/ 16:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 22 December
Friday 25 December
10:00
/ 10:00 - 11:00
Sunday 27 December
10:30
/ 10:30 - 11:30 / Avenue Evangelical Church
Tuesday 29 December
Thursday 31 December
19:30
/ 19:30 - 21:00
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Dec 06
  • Mon, Dec 07
  • Tue, Dec 08
  • Wed, Dec 09
  • Thu, Dec 10
  • Fri, Dec 11
  • Sat, Dec 12
  • Sun, Dec 13
  • Mon, Dec 14
  • Tue, Dec 15
  • Wed, Dec 16
  • Thu, Dec 17
  • Fri, Dec 18
  • Sat, Dec 19
  • Sun, Dec 27
  • Mon, Dec 28
  • Tue, Dec 29
  • Wed, Dec 30
  • Thu, Dec 31
  • Fri, Jan 01
  • Sat, Jan 02