Calendar

29

Discipleship Group (through zoom)

29th September 2020
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
6

Discipleship Group (through zoom)

6th October 2020
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
13

Discipleship Group (through zoom)

13th October 2020
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
20

Discipleship Group (through zoom)

20th October 2020
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
22

No meeting at church - Filling Station meets at Stratford St. Andrew starting at 7.00pm

22nd October 2020
19:30 - 20:30
More Info
27

Discipleship Group (through zoom)

27th October 2020
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
October 2020
Tuesday 27 October
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Sep 27
  • Mon, Sep 28
  • Tue, Sep 29
  • Wed, Sep 30
  • Thu, Oct 01
  • Fri, Oct 02
  • Sat, Oct 03
  • Sun, Oct 04
  • Mon, Oct 05
  • Tue, Oct 06
  • Wed, Oct 07
  • Thu, Oct 08
  • Fri, Oct 09
  • Sat, Oct 10
  • Sun, Oct 11
  • Mon, Oct 12
  • Tue, Oct 13
  • Wed, Oct 14
  • Thu, Oct 15
  • Fri, Oct 16
  • Sat, Oct 17
  • Sun, Oct 18
  • Mon, Oct 19
  • Tue, Oct 20
  • Wed, Oct 21
  • Thu, Oct 22
  • Fri, Oct 23
  • Sat, Oct 24
  • Sun, Oct 25
  • Mon, Oct 26
  • Tue, Oct 27
  • Wed, Oct 28
  • Thu, Oct 29
  • Fri, Oct 30
  • Sat, Oct 31