Calendar

2

Discipleship Group (suspended - see "Sunday Services" page)

2nd June 2020
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
9

Discipleship Group (suspended - see "Sunday Services" page)

9th June 2020
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
16

Discipleship Group (suspended - see "Sunday Services" page)

16th June 2020
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
23

Discipleship Group (suspended - see "Sunday Services" page)

23rd June 2020
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
25

No meeting at church - Filling Station meets at Stratford St. Andrew starting at 7.00pm

25th June 2020
19:30 - 20:30
More Info
30

Discipleship Group (suspended - see "Sunday Services" page)

30th June 2020
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
June 2020
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, May 31
  • Mon, Jun 01
  • Tue, Jun 02
  • Wed, Jun 03
  • Thu, Jun 04
  • Fri, Jun 05
  • Sat, Jun 06
  • Sun, Jun 07
  • Mon, Jun 08
  • Tue, Jun 09
  • Wed, Jun 10
  • Thu, Jun 11
  • Fri, Jun 12
  • Sat, Jun 13
  • Sun, Jun 14
  • Mon, Jun 15
  • Tue, Jun 16
  • Wed, Jun 17
  • Thu, Jun 18
  • Fri, Jun 19
  • Sat, Jun 20
  • Sun, Jun 28
  • Mon, Jun 29
  • Tue, Jun 30
  • Wed, Jul 01
  • Thu, Jul 02
  • Fri, Jul 03
  • Sat, Jul 04