Calendar

29

Morning Worship

29th December 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
Christians love to get together to help each other to praise the Lord Jesus Christ. We also want to help each other to grow spiritually. Wherever you are on your...
More Info
29

Sunday Forum

29th December 2019
18:30 - 19:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
More Info
31

Discipleship Group

31st December 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
2

Coffee morning

2nd January 2020
10:00 - 12:00
More Info
2

Bible study and prayer meeting

2nd January 2020
19:30 - 20:30
More Info
5

Morning Worship with Communion

5th January 2020
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
More Info
5

Open to God - Healing and Intercessory Prayer Service

5th January 2020
18:30 - 19:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
More Info
7

Discipleship Group

7th January 2020
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
9

Coffee morning

9th January 2020
10:00 - 12:00
More Info
9

Bible study and prayer meeting

9th January 2020
19:30 - 20:30
More Info
12

Morning Worship

12th January 2020
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
Christians love to get together to help each other to praise the Lord Jesus Christ. We also want to help each other to grow spiritually. Wherever you are on your...
More Info
12

Sunday Forum

12th January 2020
18:30 - 19:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
More Info
14

Discipleship Group

14th January 2020
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
16

Coffee morning

16th January 2020
10:00 - 12:00
More Info
16

Bible study and prayer meeting

16th January 2020
19:30 - 20:30
More Info
19

Family Service

19th January 2020
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
More Info
19

Prayer and Praise

19th January 2020
18:30 - 19:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
More Info
21

Discipleship Group

21st January 2020
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
23

Coffee morning

23rd January 2020
10:00 - 12:00
More Info
23

Bible study and prayer meeting

23rd January 2020
19:30 - 20:30
More Info
23

No meeting at church - Filling Station meets at Stratford St. Andrew starting at 7.00pm

23rd January 2020
19:30 - 20:30
More Info
26

Morning Worship

26th January 2020
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
Christians love to get together to help each other to praise the Lord Jesus Christ. We also want to help each other to grow spiritually. Wherever you are on your...
More Info
26

Sunday Forum

26th January 2020
18:30 - 19:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
More Info
28

Discipleship Group

28th January 2020
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
30

Coffee morning

30th January 2020
10:00 - 12:00
More Info
30

Bible study and prayer meeting

30th January 2020
19:30 - 20:30
More Info
January 2020
Thursday 2 January
10:00
/ 10:00 - 12:00
19:30
/ 19:30 - 20:30
Sunday 5 January
10:30
/ 10:30 - 11:30 / Avenue Evangelical Church
18:30
/ 18:30 - 19:30 / Avenue Evangelical Church
Tuesday 7 January
19:00
/ 19:00 - 21:00
Thursday 9 January
10:00
/ 10:00 - 12:00
19:30
/ 19:30 - 20:30
Sunday 12 January
10:30
/ 10:30 - 11:30 / Avenue Evangelical Church
18:30
/ 18:30 - 19:30 / Avenue Evangelical Church
Tuesday 14 January
19:00
/ 19:00 - 21:00
Thursday 16 January
10:00
/ 10:00 - 12:00
19:30
/ 19:30 - 20:30
Sunday 19 January
10:30
/ 10:30 - 11:30 / Avenue Evangelical Church
18:30
/ 18:30 - 19:30 / Avenue Evangelical Church
Tuesday 21 January
19:00
/ 19:00 - 21:00
Sunday 26 January
10:30
/ 10:30 - 11:30 / Avenue Evangelical Church
18:30
/ 18:30 - 19:30 / Avenue Evangelical Church
Tuesday 28 January
19:00
/ 19:00 - 21:00
Thursday 30 January
10:00
/ 10:00 - 12:00
19:30
/ 19:30 - 20:30
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Dec 29
  • Mon, Dec 30
  • Tue, Dec 31
  • Wed, Jan 01
  • Thu, Jan 02
  • Fri, Jan 03
  • Sat, Jan 04
  • Sun, Jan 12
  • Mon, Jan 13
  • Tue, Jan 14
  • Wed, Jan 15
  • Thu, Jan 16
  • Fri, Jan 17
  • Sat, Jan 18
  • Sun, Jan 26
  • Mon, Jan 27
  • Tue, Jan 28
  • Wed, Jan 29
  • Thu, Jan 30
  • Fri, Jan 31
  • Sat, Feb 01