Calendar

1

Morning Worship with Communion

1st December 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
More Info
1

Open to God - Healing and Intercessory Prayer Service

1st December 2019
18:30 - 19:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
More Info
8

Morning Worship

8th December 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
Christians love to get together to help each other to praise the Lord Jesus Christ. We also want to help each other to grow spiritually. Wherever you are on your...
More Info
8

Sunday Forum

8th December 2019
18:30 - 19:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
More Info
15

Morning worship with Good News Club

15th December 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
More Info
15

Prayer and Praise

15th December 2019
18:30 - 19:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
More Info
22

Morning Worship

22nd December 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
Christians love to get together to help each other to praise the Lord Jesus Christ. We also want to help each other to grow spiritually. Wherever you are on your...
More Info
29

Morning Worship

29th December 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
Christians love to get together to help each other to praise the Lord Jesus Christ. We also want to help each other to grow spiritually. Wherever you are on your...
More Info
29

Sunday Forum

29th December 2019
18:30 - 19:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
More Info
December 2019
Sunday 22 December
10:30
/ 10:30 - 11:30 / Avenue Evangelical Church
Sunday 29 December
10:30
/ 10:30 - 11:30 / Avenue Evangelical Church
18:30
/ 18:30 - 19:30 / Avenue Evangelical Church
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Dec 01
  • Mon, Dec 02
  • Tue, Dec 03
  • Wed, Dec 04
  • Thu, Dec 05
  • Fri, Dec 06
  • Sat, Dec 07
  • Sun, Dec 08
  • Mon, Dec 09
  • Tue, Dec 10
  • Wed, Dec 11
  • Thu, Dec 12
  • Fri, Dec 13
  • Sat, Dec 14
  • Sun, Dec 15
  • Mon, Dec 16
  • Tue, Dec 17
  • Wed, Dec 18
  • Thu, Dec 19
  • Fri, Dec 20
  • Sat, Dec 21
  • Sun, Dec 22
  • Mon, Dec 23
  • Tue, Dec 24
  • Wed, Dec 25
  • Thu, Dec 26
  • Fri, Dec 27
  • Sat, Dec 28
  • Sun, Dec 29
  • Mon, Dec 30
  • Tue, Dec 31
  • Wed, Jan 01
  • Thu, Jan 02
  • Fri, Jan 03
  • Sat, Jan 04