Calendar

1

Morning Worship with Communion

1st December 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
More Info
1

Open to God - Healing and Intercessory Prayer Service

1st December 2019
18:30 - 19:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
More Info
3

Discipleship Group

3rd December 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
5

Coffee morning

5th December 2019
10:00 - 12:00
More Info
5

Bible study and prayer meeting

5th December 2019
19:30 - 20:30
More Info
8

Morning Worship

8th December 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
Christians love to get together to help each other to praise the Lord Jesus Christ. We also want to help each other to grow spiritually. Wherever you are on your...
More Info
8

Sunday Forum

8th December 2019
18:30 - 19:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
More Info
10

Discipleship Group

10th December 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
12

Coffee morning

12th December 2019
10:00 - 12:00
More Info
12

Bible study and prayer meeting

12th December 2019
19:30 - 20:30
More Info
15

Family Service

15th December 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
More Info
15

Prayer and Praise

15th December 2019
18:30 - 19:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
More Info
17

Discipleship Group

17th December 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
19

Coffee morning

19th December 2019
10:00 - 12:00
More Info
19

Bible study and prayer meeting

19th December 2019
19:30 - 20:30
More Info
22

Morning Worship

22nd December 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
Christians love to get together to help each other to praise the Lord Jesus Christ. We also want to help each other to grow spiritually. Wherever you are on your...
More Info
22

Sunday Forum

22nd December 2019
18:30 - 19:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
More Info
24

Discipleship Group

24th December 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
26

Coffee morning

26th December 2019
10:00 - 12:00
More Info
26

Bible study and prayer meeting

26th December 2019
19:30 - 20:30
More Info
26

No meeting at church - Filling Station meets at Stratford St. Andrew starting at 7.00pm

26th December 2019
19:30 - 20:30
More Info
29

Morning Worship

29th December 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
Christians love to get together to help each other to praise the Lord Jesus Christ. We also want to help each other to grow spiritually. Wherever you are on your...
More Info
29

Sunday Forum

29th December 2019
18:30 - 19:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
More Info
31

Discipleship Group

31st December 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
2

Coffee morning

2nd January 2020
10:00 - 12:00
More Info
2

Bible study and prayer meeting

2nd January 2020
19:30 - 20:30
More Info
December 2019
Sunday 1 December
10:30
/ 10:30 - 11:30 / Avenue Evangelical Church
18:30
/ 18:30 - 19:30 / Avenue Evangelical Church
Tuesday 3 December
19:00
/ 19:00 - 21:00
Thursday 5 December
10:00
/ 10:00 - 12:00
19:30
/ 19:30 - 20:30
Sunday 8 December
10:30
/ 10:30 - 11:30 / Avenue Evangelical Church
18:30
/ 18:30 - 19:30 / Avenue Evangelical Church
Tuesday 10 December
19:00
/ 19:00 - 21:00
Thursday 12 December
10:00
/ 10:00 - 12:00
19:30
/ 19:30 - 20:30
Sunday 15 December
10:30
/ 10:30 - 11:30 / Avenue Evangelical Church
18:30
/ 18:30 - 19:30 / Avenue Evangelical Church
Tuesday 17 December
19:00
/ 19:00 - 21:00
Thursday 19 December
10:00
/ 10:00 - 12:00
19:30
/ 19:30 - 20:30
Sunday 22 December
10:30
/ 10:30 - 11:30 / Avenue Evangelical Church
18:30
/ 18:30 - 19:30 / Avenue Evangelical Church
Tuesday 24 December
19:00
/ 19:00 - 21:00
Sunday 29 December
10:30
/ 10:30 - 11:30 / Avenue Evangelical Church
18:30
/ 18:30 - 19:30 / Avenue Evangelical Church
Tuesday 31 December
19:00
/ 19:00 - 21:00
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Dec 08
  • Mon, Dec 09
  • Tue, Dec 10
  • Wed, Dec 11
  • Thu, Dec 12
  • Fri, Dec 13
  • Sat, Dec 14
  • Sun, Dec 15
  • Mon, Dec 16
  • Tue, Dec 17
  • Wed, Dec 18
  • Thu, Dec 19
  • Fri, Dec 20
  • Sat, Dec 21
  • Sun, Dec 29
  • Mon, Dec 30
  • Tue, Dec 31
  • Wed, Jan 01
  • Thu, Jan 02
  • Fri, Jan 03
  • Sat, Jan 04