Calendar

30

Morning Worship

30th June 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
Christians love to get together to help each other to praise the Lord Jesus Christ. We also want to help each other to grow spiritually. Wherever you are on your...
More Info
30

Sunday Forum

30th June 2019
18:30 - 19:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
More Info
2

Discipleship Group

2nd July 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
4

Coffee morning

4th July 2019
10:00 - 12:00
More Info
4

Bible study and prayer meeting

4th July 2019
19:30 - 20:30
More Info
7

Morning Worship with Communion

7th July 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
More Info
7

Open to God - Healing and Intercessory Prayer Service

7th July 2019
18:30 - 19:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
More Info
9

Discipleship Group

9th July 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
11

Coffee morning

11th July 2019
10:00 - 12:00
More Info
11

Bible study and prayer meeting

11th July 2019
19:30 - 20:30
More Info
13

Church BBQ

13th July 2019
18:00 - 20:00

All are welcome for our church BBQ. Church members will bring meat etc. but visitors only need to bring themselves. 

More Info
14

Morning Worship

14th July 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
Christians love to get together to help each other to praise the Lord Jesus Christ. We also want to help each other to grow spiritually. Wherever you are on your...
More Info
14

Sunday Forum

14th July 2019
18:30 - 19:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
More Info
16

Discipleship Group

16th July 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
18

Coffee morning

18th July 2019
10:00 - 12:00
More Info
18

No meeting at church - filling station meeting

18th July 2019
19:00 - 20:00
The Filling Station meeting has been brought forward a week. It meets at the Riverside Centre at Stratford St Andrew. There is a prayer session at 6.30pm followed by food...
More Info
21

Family Service

21st July 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
More Info
23

Discipleship Group

23rd July 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
25

Coffee morning

25th July 2019
10:00 - 12:00
More Info
25

Missionary Prayer meeting

25th July 2019
19:30 - 20:30
More Info
28

Morning Worship

28th July 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
Christians love to get together to help each other to praise the Lord Jesus Christ. We also want to help each other to grow spiritually. Wherever you are on your...
More Info
28

Sunday Forum

28th July 2019
18:30 - 19:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
More Info
30

Discipleship Group

30th July 2019
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
1

Coffee morning

1st August 2019
10:00 - 12:00
More Info
1

Bible study and prayer meeting

1st August 2019
19:30 - 20:30
More Info
July 2019
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Jun 30
  • Mon, Jul 01
  • Tue, Jul 02
  • Wed, Jul 03
  • Thu, Jul 04
  • Fri, Jul 05
  • Sat, Jul 06
  • Sun, Jul 14
  • Mon, Jul 15
  • Tue, Jul 16
  • Wed, Jul 17
  • Thu, Jul 18
  • Fri, Jul 19
  • Sat, Jul 20
  • Sun, Jul 21
  • Mon, Jul 22
  • Tue, Jul 23
  • Wed, Jul 24
  • Thu, Jul 25
  • Fri, Jul 26
  • Sat, Jul 27
  • Sun, Jul 28
  • Mon, Jul 29
  • Tue, Jul 30
  • Wed, Jul 31
  • Thu, Aug 01
  • Fri, Aug 02
  • Sat, Aug 03