Calendar

22

Morning Worship (suspended - see "Sunday Services" page)

22nd March 2020
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
Christians love to get together to help each other to praise the Lord Jesus Christ. We also want to help each other to grow spiritually. Wherever you are on your...
More Info
22

Informal Prayer and Worship (suspended - see "Sunday Services" page)

22nd March 2020
18:30 - 19:30
More Info
24

Discipleship Group (suspended - see "Sunday Services" page)

24th March 2020
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
29

Morning Worship (suspended - see "Sunday Services" page)

29th March 2020
10:30 - 11:30
Avenue Evangelical Church 42 Warwick Ave,
Woodbridge
IP12 1JY
Christians love to get together to help each other to praise the Lord Jesus Christ. We also want to help each other to grow spiritually. Wherever you are on your...
More Info
29

Informal Prayer and Worship

29th March 2020
18:30 - 19:30
More Info
31

Discipleship Group (suspended - see "Sunday Services" page)

31st March 2020
19:00 - 21:00
More Info
2

Missionary Prayer meeting (suspended - see "Sunday Services" page)

2nd April 2020
19:30 - 20:30
More Info
March 2020
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, Mar 01
  • Mon, Mar 02
  • Tue, Mar 03
  • Wed, Mar 04
  • Thu, Mar 05
  • Fri, Mar 06
  • Sat, Mar 07
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Sun, Mar 08
  • Mon, Mar 09
  • Tue, Mar 10
  • Wed, Mar 11
  • Thu, Mar 12
  • Fri, Mar 13
  • Sat, Mar 14
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Sun, Mar 15
  • Mon, Mar 16
  • Tue, Mar 17
  • Wed, Mar 18
  • Thu, Mar 19
  • Fri, Mar 20
  • Sat, Mar 21
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •